Trademarks and Licensing

Protecting, promoting & enhancing the University of Arizona brand

Licensed Vendors

All University of Arizona branded merchandise must be produced by a UA licensed vendor. To order items as a UA department or group for internal consumption or promotion, click here. To order items intended for resale by UA departments or items bearing sponsor logos, click here

The University works with licensed vendors to maintain the integrity of our logos. Should you have a question regarding use of UA logos or how to locate a licensed vendor, please contact the office of Trademarks and Licensing.

Apparel licensees for internal orders (UA departments or groups)

Arizona Imprintables (520) 885-1111 steve@stuffwithyournameonit.com
Arizona Uniform & Apparel (520) 324-0344 daniel@arizonauniform.com
Aztec Embroidery & Screen Printing (520) 884-1120 doug@aztecworldwide.com
Clarissa's Embroidery (520) 628-1525 clarissa@yourlogosinthread.com
Discount Embroidery & Designs (520) 326-6525 sewthis@netzero.net
G & G Outfitters Inc (301) 731-2099 ahill@ggoutfitters.com
Garment Graphics (520) 544-0529 holly@garmentgraphics.net
Jeri's Uniforms (520) 323-7451 jerisold@aol.com
Maverick Jackets (469) 374-9000 chris@maverickjackets.com
Mercer Ink Promotions (602) 955-3200 cathi@mercerink.com
Prickly Pear Promotional Products (480) 373-4629 toby@pricklypearpromos.com
Sunrise Silkscreen Inc. (520) 623-0971 sunrisesilk@theriver.com
Tee Time USA LLC (520) 292-1688 patti@aztecworld.com
University Tees Inc. (440) 925-0402 mike.dubin@universitytees.com

Non-apparel licensees for internal orders (UA departments or groups)

4imprint Inc. 920-236-7272 john.lord@4imprint.com
Alphagraphics #153 (520) 748-9094 kcooper@alphagraphics.com
Arizona Imprintables (520) 885-1111 steve@stuffwithyournameonit.com
Brown & Bigelow Inc. (MN) (651) 293-7148 ghoden@brownandbigelow.com
Creative Awards (AZ) (520) 882-6677 mail@creativeawardsaz.com
E.N.K. Enterprises Inc. (520) 290-2000 sales@kachinasigncenter.com
G & G Outfitters Inc (301) 731-2099 ahill@ggoutfitters.com
Garment Graphics (520) 544-0529 holly@garmentgraphics.net
Great Projections (520) 889-5353 tim@greatprojections.com
It's A Blast (520) 327-7879 gallery@its-a-blast-glass.com
Maverick Jackets (469) 374-9000 chris@maverickjackets.com
Mercer Ink Promotions (602) 955-3200 cathi@mercerink.com
Prickly Pear Promotional Products (480) 373-4629 toby@pricklypearpromos.com
Professional Impressions (520) 886-1983 ahmurph40@yahoo.com
Spartan Promotional Group Inc./MN (651) 735-1333 cori@spartanpromo.com
Sunrise Silkscreen Inc. (520) 623-0971 sunrisesilk@theriver.com
Tee Time USA LLC (520) 292-1688 patti@aztecworld.com
Tuller Trophy & Awards (520) 623-6341 ttrophy@dakotacom.net
Vector Impressions (520) 888-5433 customerservice@vectorimpressions.com

Apparel licensees for resale/sponsorship orders (UA departments or groups)

Distinct Impression Inc. (520) 571-0210 jwilhelmse@aol.com
Kola's LLC (520) 622-5652 kola@kolasllc.com
Kuss Enterprises Inc. dba Fan Grabber Sportswear (602) 431-1811 jkuss@fangrabber.com
Luv My Bling LLC (602) 721-9998 bobby@luvmybling.com
Proforma Printing & Promotional Products (AZ) (520) 285-0174 bill.haramija@proforma.com
Royal Bermuda (520) 770-7885 kwalejeski@royalbermuda.com
Sign Bizness Inc. DBA Graphic Impact (520) 795-7446 howardv@graphic-impact.com
Sportex Apparel (480) 557-6943 williamkaverman@sportexapparel.com
Uvida UV-Protective Sportswear (520) 247-4386 ahuether@yahoo.com
Walt's Distributors Inc. (800) 200-7433 customerservice@waltsdistributors.com
Williams & Associates (520) 745-8500 londal@wasoc.com

Non-apparel licensees for resale/sponsorship orders (UA departments or groups)

Arizona Manufacturing & Embroidery Inc. (480) 968-6249 randy@amegolf.net
Bling By Wilkening (505) 280-8637 sales@blingbywilkening.com
Integrity Inc. (520) 622-2870 deann@southwestironworks.com
Kola's LLC (520) 622-5652 kola@kolasllc.com
Madaras Gallery (520) 623-4000 diana@madaras.com
Proforma Printing & Promotional Products (AZ) (520) 285-0174 bill.haramija@proforma.com
Southwest Ornaments LLC (602) 402-2170 rick@southwestornaments.com
Walt's Distributors Inc. (800) 200-7433 customerservice@waltsdistributors.com
Williams & Associates (520) 745-8500 londal@wasoc.com